Skip to main content

Default Recipes

In case you choose to stick with the default items, you can access their corresponding recipes on this page. However, if you wish to do so, you have the option to create your own recipes as well!


Tier I

Normal Heart

Tier II

Golden Heart

Tier III

Exotic Heart

Sacrificial Scrolls

Escape Scroll

Escape Heart

Shell Scroll

Shell Heart

Rage Scroll

Rage Heart

Revive Beacons

Tier I

Tier 1 Beacon

Tier II

Tier 2 Beacon

Tier III

Tier 3 Beacon

Tier Ghost

Tier Ghost Beacon